skip to Main Content
Sign up here for our newsletter - latest news & show specials

2017 EXHIBITORS LIST

Who’s Exhibiting?

Below is the list of exhibitors who are attending the 2017 Hutchwilco New Zealand Boat Show.

CompanyWeb addressStand No.
4U Ltd 198
Aakron Marinewww.aakronboats.co.nzEx 02
Absolute Marinewww.absolutemarine.co.nz230
Action Lab Limitedwww.mastercraftboats.co.nz294
Action Water Sportswww.actionwatersports.co.nz305
Advance Trident Ltdwww.advancetrident.com261
Advantage Plasticswww.advantageplastics.co.nzEX 46
Air Yacht Ltdwww.takacat.com526, Ex 149
Alloy Cats (NZ) Ltdwww.alloycats.co.nzEx 87
Allpower Industrieswww.hyundaiseasall.co.nz272
Alpine Spaswww.alpinespas.co.nzEx 150
AMI Group – Navionicswww.amigroup.co233
Apro Healthcarewww.aprohealthcare.com530
Auckland Marine Centrewww.aucklandmarine.co.nzEx 101
Auckland Water Ski Clubwww.awsc.co.nz249
Baron & Buxton Leathergoods NZ Ltdwww.leathergoods.co.nzEx 200
Barz Optics/Stelth Lureswww.barzoptics.com116
Bay of Islands Marinawww.boimarina.co.nz418
BCN Industries Ltdwww.ultratrailers.co.nzEx 17
BEP Marinewww.bepmarine.com211
Bioptron Light Therapywww.bioptron.comEx 176
BLA Distributionwww.bla.co.nz838, 850
Blackdog Cat Boatswww.blackdogcat.co.nzEx 20
Bladerunner Boatswww.bladerunnerboats.co.nzEx 108
Blokart International Ltdwww.blokart.com571
Blue Marlin Magic Sport Fishing Adventureswww.bluemarlinmagic.fishing195
Boating & Outdoorswww.boatingandoutdoors.co.nz550
Boating New Zealand Ltdwww.boatingnz.co.nz339
Bright Ideas Enterprises Ltdwww.catchfishing.co.nz155, 257
Burnscowww.burnsco.co.nz280
Clevedon County Int Ltdwww.clevedoncounty.com437
Club Marine Insurancewww.clubmarine.co.nz269
Coastguard Boating Educationwww.boatingeducation.org.nz262
Coastguard Northern Regionwww.coastguard.org.nz426
D & B Publishingwww.boatmags.com275
Department of Conservationwww.doc.govt.nzEx 54
Dickey Boatswww.dickeyboats.co.nz311
Dockprowww.dockpro.com.au539
Dongying Changhui Precision Metal Co Ltdwww.changhuicasting.com260
Electronic Navigation Ltdwww.enl.co.nz229
Eric James & Associateswww.ericjames.co.nz546
Everyman Boats Ltdwww.everymanboats.co.nz344
Extreme Boatswww.extremeboats.co.nz384
Family Boatswww.familyboats.co.nz375, 391
Farnley’s Jetskis Aucklandwww.farnleysjetskisauckland.com422
Fishing & Adventurewww.fishingandadventure.co.nz148
Fishing Worldwww.norcrossfishing.co.nz151
Fusion Leisure Ltdwww.fusionleisure.co.nz845, 849
G & W Ltdwww.ufocooker.co.nz102
GT Tackle Ltdwww.gttackle.co.nz153
Galloway International Ltdwww.macboats.co.nz210, 218
Garminwww.garmin.com.au230
Garmin NZ Ltdwww.fusionentertainment.com395
Genie ina Jar Ltdwww.genieinajar.co.nzEx 160
Giltrap Groupwww.giltrap.comEx 61
Giltrap Nissanwww.giltrapnissan.co.nz585
GMEwww.gme.net.au241
Gourmet Innovationswww.gourmet-innovation.co.nzEx 170
Gulfland Marinewww.gulflandmarine.co.nz336, 340
Hall Marine Designwww.hallmarinedesign.comEx 39, 41
Harbourmaster OfficeEx 43,49,53
Heatritewww.oztent.co.nz547
Hella Marinewww.hellamarine.com271
Henshaw Yachting Ltdwww.tiwal.nz435
Hi-Tek Marine NZ Ltdwww.hitekmarine.com.au602
Hi Tech Plastics (2002) Ltdwww.hitechplastics.co.nz225
Honda Marinewww.hondamarine.co.nz126, 365
Hool Marinewww.hoolmarine.com258
Hosking Trailers Ltdwww.hoskingtrailers.co.nzEx 140
Hunting & Fishing NZwww.huntingandfishing.co.nz120
Hurricane Productswww.outboard-motors.co.nz330
Hutchwilcowww.hutchwilco.co.nz423
Hybrid Boats NZwww.hybridboats.co.nzEx 58
Icey-Tek NZwww.icey-teknz.co.nz142
Image Boats Limitedwww.imageboats.co.nzEx 31
Ink IQ Ltdwww.bayfisher.co.nz154
Innovision Boats Limitedwww.innovisionboats.comEx 25
JFK Powersportswww.jfks.co.nz518
J.P.Ribs Ltdwww.jpribs.comEx 22
J T Enterprises EX 181, 121
Kaiwaka Clothing Cowww.kaiwakaclothing.co.nz504
Kiwi Yachtingwww.kiwiyachting.co.nz580
Kev & Ian’s Marinewww.kev.co.nzEx 135
Korr Lightingwww.korrlighting.co.nz535
Lancer Industries Ltdwww.lancer.co.nzEx29
Legaseawww.legasea.co.nz144
Lusty and Blundell Ltdwww.lustyandblundell.co.nz229, 291, 297
Makaira Boatswww.makairaboats.co.nz563, 567
Marco Boatswww.marcoboats.co.nz510
Marine Distributors Ltdwww.evinrude.co.nz223
Marine Imports Limitedwww.gradywhite.co.nz398
Marine Zonewww.marinezone.co.nz108
Maritime New Zealandwww.maritimenz.govt.nz126
Maverick Technoilogy Distributorswww.mavericktechnology.co.nz514
McLay Boatswww.mclayboats.co.nz355
MDL Limitedwww.tenob.co.nz288
MI Systemswww.misystems.co.nz193
Ministry for Primary Industrieswww.mpi.govt.nz411
Mountain Fresh Limitedwww.mountainfresh.co.nz564
Nauticus Distribution Limitedwww.nauticus.co.nz412
Navico Auckland Ltdwww.navico.com290
Nucanoewww.nucanoe.nz429
NZ Fishing Newswww.fishing.net.nz140
NZ Marinewww.nzmacito.org.nzHall 2 Foyer
NZ Tuning Limitedwww.nzperformancetuning.co.nz559
OC Tenderswww.octenders.co.nzEx 08
Ocean Hunterwww.oceanhunter.co.nz160
Oceandry Drysuitswww.oceandry.co.nz110
Orakei Marinewww.orakeimarine.co.nzHall 6
Outboard Boating Clubwww.obc.co.nz254
Peninsula Marine Ltdwww.peninsulamarine.co.nz510
Performance Diverwww.performancediver.co.nz520
Performance Imports Ltdwww.performanceimports.co.nz248
Pinnacle Marine Ltdwww.pinnacleboats.co.nzEx 127
Profile Boatswww.profileboats.co.nz219
Pure Saltwww.puresalt.co.nz170
Rarotonga Holidayswww.marlinqueen.co.ck156
Rayglass Boatswww.rayglass.co.nz310
Real Journeys Ltdwww.discoveryexpeditions.co.nz419
Recreational Holdingswww.fishcityhamilton.co.nz525
Reelrodswww.reelrods.co.nz177
Rogers Boatshopwww.rogersboatshop.co.nz363
Rollos Marinewww.rollosmarine.co.nz802, 811
Saltys Marine Ltdwww.fishcityalbany.co.nz345
Scale marine Modellers Incwww.marinemodellers.org.nz440
Seahorse Electric Kontikiswww.seahorse.net.nz555
Sealegs Internationalwww.sealegs.com 
Sea BladeEX 27
Sea Nymph Boats540
Shimano New Zealandwww.shimanofishing.co.nz130
Smart Marine Boating & Fishing Ltdwww.smartmarine.co.nz200
Smuggler Marine Ltdwww.smuggler.co.nz570
Snapagrabawww.snapagraba.com119
Southern Cross Promotions Ltdwww.showtv.co.nz410, 434, 553, Ex169
Spark New Zealand Trading Ltd 433
Sportcraft Boatswww.sportcraftboats.co.nz 
Sports Marine Limitedwww.sportsmarine.co.nzEx 43
Stella Systems NZwww.stellasystems.co.nz239
Sterling Leisure NZ 2014 Ltdwww.stormrnz.co.nz531
Surtees Boatswww.surteesboats.com380
Suuntowww.suunto.com107
Suzuki Marinewww.suzukimarine.com.au298
Tamerlane Tradingfacebook.com/tamerlaneEx 119
Tauranga Sport Fishing Clubwww.tsfc.co.nz106
The Map and Chart Shopwww.mapandchartshop.co.nz197
The Trailer Shopwww.thetrailershop.co.nzEx 35
Tohatsu Outboard Motorswww.tohatsu.co.nz255
Top Catchwww.topcatch.co.nz131
Trailcomwww.trojan.co.nz506
Travel&co.www.travelandco.nz112, 114
True Kit Inflatableswww.truekit.nz150
Ultimate Boatswww.ultimateboats.co.nz534
Ultralonwww.ultralonfoam.com415
Viking Kayakswww.vikingkayaks.co.nz511
Villa Italiawww.limoncello.co.nz162
Volpower NZ Ltdwww.volpower.co.nz300
Waltex Industrieswww.kontiki.co.nz556
West Shell Sport Co. Ltdwww.westshell.co.nz176
White Pointer Bioats Ltdwww.whitepointerboats.co.nz240
Wholesale Marine Directwww.salt-away.co.nz100
WizardTacklewww.propellercoat.co.nz170
Woodbine Marinewww.woodbinemarine.co.nz507
Xpress trailers Ltdwww.xpresstrailers.co.nzEx 179, 179
Yamaha Motor New Zealandwww.yamaha-motor.co.nz360
Zego Sports Boatswww.zegosportsboats.com541
ZeroPak Vacuum Sealerswww.zeropak.co.nz161
YeeHaa Fishing Ltdwww.yeehaa.co.nz157
Back To Top