skip to Main Content
Sign up here for our newsletter - latest news & show specials

2018 EXHIBITORS

Below is the list of Exhibitors who are attending the 2018 Hutchwilco New Zealand Boat Show

PROMOTIONAL NAMEWEBSITESTAND
“catch fish not cables”433
4u Ltd121
Aakron Express Ltdwww.aakronexpress.co.nzEx 89
Absolute Marinewww.absolutemarine.co.nz215
Admiral BoatsEx27
Advance Tridentwww.advancetrident.com201
Alloy CatsEx24
Alpaca Suir-BolEx 198
AMI Group – Navionicswww.navionics.com.au270
Auckland Marine Centrewww.aucklandmarine.co.nzEx140
Auckland Police Maritime Unitwww.police.govt.nzEX 120
Aurora Boat Care Productswww.nauticus.co.nz512
Auckland Waterski Clubwww.awsc.co.nz360
Balex Marine South Pacific Ltdwww.balexmarine.com841,849
Baron & Buxton New ZealandEx19A
Barz Optics NZwww.barzoptics.com100,104
BEP Power Products208
Bettergrip Tools442
Bioptron Light Therapywww.bioptron.com912
BLA Distributionwww.bla.co.nz838,862
Blackbow – Easy Sabikiwww.blackbow.co.nz103
Blackdog Catwww.blackdogcat.co.nzEx 18
Bladerunner Boatswww.bladerunnerboats.co.nzEx101
Blokart Land Sailorswww.blokart.com571
Blue Ocean BoatsEx 165
Boat Citywww.aucklandmarine.co.nzEx145
Boating and Outdoorswww.boatingandoutdoors.co.nz550
Boating New Zealand318
Bradley SmokersEx 215
Burnsco252
Calcutta Outdoors132,136
Carbon Catwww.lancer.co.nzEx02C
Catch Fishing Tacklewww.catchfishing.co.nz258
Clevedon Countywww.clevedoncounty.com437
Club Marine Insurancewww.clubmarine.co.nz200
Coastguard426
Cressi NZ531
Deli HBEx19
Dickey Boatswww.dickeyboats.com306
Discovery Expeditionswww.discoveryexpeditions.co.nz419
Dive New Zealandwww.divenewzealand.co.nz108,112
DOCKPRO & SeaPenwww.dockpro.com.au547
Dominator Alloy Ltdwww.dominatoralloy.co.nzEX 186, Ex 192
Electronic Navigation Ltd (ENL)www.enl.co.nz440
Eric James & Associateswww.ericjames.co.nz546
Everyman Boats Ltdwww.everymanboats.co.nz307
Evinrude NZwww.evinrude.co.nz291
Extreme Boatswww.extremeboats.co.nz342
Family Boats Groupwww.familyboats.co.nz327
Farnleys Yamahawww.farnleysyamaha.co.nz585
FC Boats LTDwww.fcboats.co.nz525
Filters and Fountains Ltdwww.filtersandfountains.co.nz564
Fiordland Discovery129
Fiordland Marine Ltdwww.cruisefiordland.com162
Fish City Albanywww.saltysmarine.co.nz511
Fishing & Adventurewww.fishingandadventure.co.nz149
Fishing In Godzonewww.fishingingodzone.co.nz141
Fishing World159
Fusion Entertainmentwww.fusionentertainment.com349
Fusion Leisure Marine Products412
Garmin233
Generator Placewww.generatorplace.co.nzEx151
Genie in a Jar Ltdwww.genieinajar.co.nzEx 148
Glowbite Fishing Lureswww.glowbite.co.nz154
Grady-White Boatswww.gradywhite.co.nz324
Gulfland Marine319
Harbourmasters & Maritime NZwww.at.govt.nz/about-us/harbourmasters/625
Hella Marinewww.hellamarine.com294
Herley Boatswww.herleyboats.com918
Hi Tech Plasticswww.hitechplastics.co.nz214
Hi Tek Marine NZ Ltdwww.hitekmarine.com.au602
Honda Marinewww.hondamarine.co.nz339, Ex21, Ex195
Hool Marinewww.hoolmarine.com267
Hosking Trailerswww.hoskingtrailers.co.nzEx 46
Hunting & Fishing NZwww.huntingandfishing.co.nz190
Hutchwilcowww.hutchwilco.co.nz423
Hybrid Boats NZwww.hybridboats.co.nzEx155
Hyundai SeasAllwww.hyundaiseasall.co.nz240
Icey-Tek NZwww.icey-teknz.co.nz173
Image Boats Ltdwww.imageboats.co.nzEx 58
Innovision Boatswww.innovisionboats.comEx 40
Jenaneau Merry Fisher534
Jet Rescue Boat631
JFK Seadoo Jetskifishing514,518
JOTUN553
Journey of a Fishermanwww.journeyofafisherman.com186
JT EnterprisesEx154,Ex236
Kev and Ian’s Boating and Outdoorswww.kev.co.nzEX28
Kiwi Boatingwww.kiwiboating.co.nz640,650
Kiwi Yachting/Southern Pacific580
Lancer Industries Ltdwww.lancer.co.nzEx02A
Legaseawww.legasea.co.nz182
Lowrance, Simrad & B&Gwww.navico.com245
Lusty and Blundellwww.lusty-blundell.co.nzEx 34, 297,298
LUX Solarwww.luxsolar.co.nz418
Mac Boats /Smartwave Boatswww.macboats.co.nz www.smartwaveboats.co.nz251
Makaira Boatswww.makairaboats.co.nz563
Malibu Boats NZwww.actionwatersports.co.nz301
Manta5 Hydrofoil Bikewww.manta5.com435
Marco Boatswww.marcoboats.co.nz510
Marine FossilsEX19B
Marine Northwww.marinenorth.co.nzEx102
MasterCraft NZwww.mastercraftboats.co.nz288
McLay Boatswww.mclayboats.co.nz333
Mercury Marinewww.mercurymarine.co.nz443,451
MI Systemswww.misystems.co.nz124
Ministry for Primary Industries411
New Lynn Sea Scoutswww.newlynn.seascouts.org.nz539
New Zealand Bay Fisher Magazinewww.bayfisher.co.nz198
NZ Fishing Mediawww.fishing.net.nz177
NZ Performance Tuningwww.nzperformancetuning.co.nz559
NZRYAwww.nzradioyachtingassociation.co.nz620
O C TendersOCTenders.comEx10
OBCwww.obc.co.nz232
Ocean Hunterwww.oceanhunter.co.nz153
Ocean Kayaks541
Oceandry Drysuits Ltdwww.oceandry.co.nz101
Ocenblue Outriggers Ltdwww.outriggers.co.nz133
Ownashipownaship.co.nz228
Parsun Outboardswww.outboard-motors.co.nz304
PowerBoat /Alloy Boat Magazineswww.boatmags.com282
Preditor Kontikiwww.fishtex.co.nz128
Prodigy Boats NZ LtdEx 108
Profile Boatswww.profileboats.com359
Pure Salt145
Purekraft Boatswww.hallmarinedesign.comEx 68, Ex 74
Rarotonga Holidayswww.rarotongaholidays.com155
Rayglass Boatswww.rayglass.co.nz300
Rollos Marinewww.rollosmarine.co.nz802,811,Ex138
RSE (NZ) Ltdwww.rse.co.nz271
RV & Marine Supplieswww.rvsupplies.co.nz276
SALT-AWAYwww.salt-away.co.nz117
Scale Marine Modellers incwww.marinemodellers.org.nz422
Sea Bladewww.lancer.co.nzEx02B
Sea Cleanerswww.seacleaners.comEx15
Sea Shepherdwww.seashepherd.org.nz911
Seahorse Electric Kontiki’swww.seahorse.net.nz555
Sealegs Internationalwww.sealegs.com281
Seanymph Boats NZ Ltdwww.seanymphboats.co.nz540
Shimanowww.shimano.co.nz188
Show TVwww.showtv.co.nz158,410,434,535,Ex206
Smart Marine Boating & Fishingwww.smartmarine.co.nz209
Smuggler Marinewww.smuggler.co.nz570
Sovrano Limoncellowww.limoncello.co.nz170
Spitfire Aluminium Trailerswww.spitfiretrailers.co.nzEx20
Sportcraft Boats Ltdwww.sportcraftboats.co.nz605,610,614
Sports Marinewww.sportsmarine.co.nzEx80
Steyr Motorswww.performanceimports.co.nz227
Stingray Marinewww.stingraymarine.nzEx52
Stryda Marine919
Surtees Boatswww.surteesboats.com336
SUUNTO DIVE COMPUTERS116
Suzuki Marine220
Takacat.comwww.takacat.com526
Tamerlane HandicraftsEx 160
Tenob Wholesale Marinewww.tenob.co.nz239
The Map and Chart Shop120
The Original Smoke & Spice Companywww.smokeandspice.co.nz109
The Rock FMwww.mediaworks.co.nz924
The Soundwww.mediaworks.co.nz429
The Trailershopwww.thetrailershop.co.nzEx 62
The Wish 4 Fish Charity413
TINO Marinewww.tino-marine.comEx 90,Ex 96
Tohatsu Outboards NZ Ltdwww.tohatsu.co.nz265
Topcatchwww.topcatch.co.nz194
travel&co.www.travelandco.nz169
Treasure Islandswww.treasureislands.co.nz430
True Kit Inflatableswww.truekit.nz165
UFO Cookerwww.ufocooker.co.nz113
Ultimate Boatswww.ultimateboats.co.nzEx 167
Ultra Trailerswww.ultratrailers.co.nzEx218,335,230
Ultralon Foam415
Viking Kayakswww.vikingkayaks.co.nz500
Volpower NZ Ltdwww.volpower.co.nz312
Warren Hay Marinewww.warrenhaymarine.co.nzEx132
Wet Sounds264
White Pointer Boats221
Wild West Worcester Ltdwww.wildwestworcester.co.nz906
Wizard Tacklewww.propellercoat.co.nz www.wizardtackle.com.au125
Woodbine507
Wyatt Machine Toolsww.wyatt.co.nz416
Yamaha Marine NZwww.yamaha-motor.co.nz330
Yeehaa Fishing Ltd.www.yeehaa.co.nz150
ZeroPak Vacuum Sealerswww.zeropak.co.nz140

Below is the list of boat brands who are attending the 2018 Hutchwilco New Zealand Boat Show.

BOAT BRANDS
STAND
AB inflatable327
Admiral BoatsEx27
Allheart Alloy Boats640,650
Atomix BoatsEx140
Beneteau Boats327
Blackdog Cat BoatsEx18
Bladerunner BoatsEx101
Blue Ocean BoatsEx165
Bluefin Boats605,610
Boston Whaler BoatsEx80
Brig Inflatables327
Broadbill BoatsEx132
Buccaneer Boats327,356
Carbon Cat BoatsEx02C
CSB Huntsman Boats319,507
Dominator BoatsEx186,Ex192
Everyman Boats307
Extreme Boats342,356
FC Boats525
Fi-Glass Boats511,Ex140
Grady White Boats324
Herley Boats918
Hybrid BoatsEx155
Image BoatsEx58
InflatablesEx145
Innovision BoatsEx40
Jeanneau Merry Fisher Boats534
Jet Surf Lifesaving Boat631
Kingfisher BoatsEx24
Kiwi Aqualine BoatsEx145
Kiwi Inflatables640, 650
Kiwi Kraft Pontoon BoatsEx140
Lancer InflatablesEx02A
Lazercraft Boats327
Mac Boats251
Makaira Boats563
Malibu Boats301
Marco Boats510,Ex68
Mastercraft288
McLay Boats333,Ex132
Nimbus BoatsEx80
Nuline Boats507
OC TendersEx10
Pinnacle BoatsEx33
Prodigy BoatsEx108
Profile Boats359
Purekraft BoatsEx68,Ex74
Quintrex BoatsEx140
Rayglass Boats300
Reflex boatsEx140,Ex145
Reflex Legacy BoatsEx145
Savage BoatsEx145
Scorpion boats605,610
Sea Blade BoatsEx02B
Sea Ray BoatsEx80
Seadoo PWC507,518
Sealegs Boats281
Seanymph Boats540
Senator BoatsEX132
Senator Pontoon Boats802,811,Ex140,Ex145
Smartwave Boats251
Smuggler Boats570
Southern Boats327
Southern Pacific Inflatables509,580
Stabicraft Boats319,Ex22,Ex103
Stingray Inflatable BoatsEx52
Stryda Boats919
Surtees Boats336
Takacat Boats526
Tino BoatsEx90,Ex96
True Kit Inflatables165
Two CatsEx15
Ultimate BoatsEx167
Waverunner PWC326,585
White Pointer Alloy Boats221,Ex140

Below is the list of motor brands who are attending the 2018 Hutchwilco New Zealand Boat Show.

MOTORSSTAND
CoxEx80
Evinrude291
Honda339
Hyundai240
Mercury443,451
Parsun304
Seven339
Steyr227
Suzuki220
Tohatsu265
Volpower312
Yamaha330
Back To Top