skip to Main Content
Sign up here for our newsletter - latest news & show specials

Applications are open for Exhibitors at the 2018 Hutchwilco New Zealand Boat Show

Apply to be an Exhibitor at the 2018 Hutchwilco New Zealand Boat Show

FILL OUT YOUR APPLICATION FORM

Download the 2018 Hutchwilco New Zealand Boat Show Prospectus

2018 Boat Show Prospectus
VIEW/DOWNLOAD PDF

PC users – right-click to download

2018 Show Site & Floor Plans

2018 Full Site Plan A3

DOWNLOAD

2018 Floor Plan Halls 9, 1 & 2

DOWNLOAD

2018 Floor Plan Hall 3

DOWNLOAD

2018 Floor Plan Halls 4 & 5

DOWNLOAD

2018 Floor Plan Halls 6, 7 & 8

DOWNLOAD

2018 Outside EX Stands

DOWNLOAD

Show Policy Documents

Exhibitor Occupational
Health & Safety Manual 

DOWNLOAD

ASB Showgrounds
Food & Drink policy document 

DOWNLOAD

ASB Showgrounds Application Form
for Overseas Containers

DOWNLOAD

Looking for accommodation for the duration of the Hutchwilco Boat Show?  Here is a list of local providers.

Waipuna Hotel – 58 Waipuna Road, Mt Wellington, Auckland. Ph. 09 526 3007. www.waipunahotel.co.nz
Novatel Auckland Ellerslie – 72 – 112 Green Lane East, Auckland 1543. Ph. 09 529 9090. www.accorhotels.com
Ibis Auckland Ellerslie – 72/112 Green Lane East, Auckland City 1001. Ph. 09 529 9090. www.ibishotel.com
Parklane Motor Lodge – 222 Green Lane West, Auckland 1051. Ph. 09 630 2602. www.parklane-hotel.co.nz
Ascot Epsom Motel – 92 Great South Road, Auckland 1051. Ph. 09 520 4833. www.ascotepsom.co.nz
Royal Park Lodge – 159 Great South Rd, Greenlane, Auckland 1051. Ph. 0800 500 070. www.royalpark.co.nz
Rayland Epsom Motel – 98 Great South Road, Auckland 1051. Ph. 09 520 0330. www.raylandepsom.co.nz
Ellerslie Hotel – 95 Green Lane, Remuera, Auckland 1050. Ph. 09 520 6243. www.ellersliehotel.com
Motel80 – 80 Great South Road, Epsom 1051. Ph. 09 522 2011. motel80.co.nz
Knights Inn – 234 Green Lane West, Epsom 1051. Ph. 09 630 8899. www.knightsinn.co.nz
Tudor Court Motor Lodge – 108 Great South Road, Auckland 1051, Ph. 09 523 1069. www.tudor.co.nz
Hansens Cottage Motel – 96 Great South Road, Newmarket 1051, Ph. 09 520 2804. www.hansensmotel.co.nz
Abella Court Motel – 224 Green Lane West, Greenlane 1051, Ph. 09 630 7864. www.abellacourtmotel.com
Oaktree Motel – 104 Great South Rd, Epsom, Auckland 1051, Ph. 09 524 2211. www.oaktree.co.nz
Best Western Great South Road Motor Lodge – 112 Great South Road, Auckland 1051, Ph. 09 520 5509. www.abf.net.nz
Best Western Ellerslie International Motor Inn – 2 Wilkinson Road, Ellerslie, Auckland 1542, Ph. 09 525 1909. www.eimi.co.nz
Epsom Motel – 232 Green Lane West, Auckland 1051, Ph. 09 630 5641. www.epsommotel.co.nz
Greenpark Motel – 66 Great South Road, Epsom 1051, Ph. 09 520 1383. www.green-park.co.nz
Greenlane Manor Motel – 353 Great South Rd, Ellerslie 1051, Ph. 09 571 2167. www.greenlanemanor.co.nz
Greenlane East International Motel – 87 Green Lane East, Remuera 1050, Ph. 09 520 0074.
Sai Motels – 385 Great South Road, Greenlane 1051, Ph. 09 579 6063. www.saimotels.com
Jacaranda Motor Inn – 189 Manukau Road, Auckland 1023, Ph. 09 630 8654. www.jacaranda.co.nz
Kingsgate Hotel Greenlane – 187 Campbell Road, Greenlane 1061, Ph. 09 634 1269. www.innz.co.nz
Back To Top