skip to Main Content

2016 Prize Winners

Boat Show Grand Prize Boat Package

Surtees/Yamaha Grand Prize

Sandra Flay, Dargaville


Husqvarna Ultimate Outdoor Package

John Morrow, Auckland

Auckland Boat Show Earlybird Ticket Kayak Fishing Prize

Viking “Early Bird” Ultimate Fishing Kayak

Michelle Green


Viking 2+1 Kayak Packages

Thursday: Glen Mead • Sue Laird
Friday: Karen Talbot • Steven Phillips
Saturday: Natalie Filer • Ernest Elison
Sunday: Dean Murray • Anthony Vavla


Heletranz Heli-Fishing Experiences

Dion Mooney • David O’Carroll • Mark Baker • Ian Blackwell
Greg Steiner • Omar Albinto • Lisa Thomas • Bruce Anderson
Lyndsay Fooks • James Warner • Robert Parry • Neil Hirzel
Andrew Stone • Judy Geerlings • Gordon Butler • Levi Morrow


Kelly Tarlton’s Shark Dive Experiences

Thursday: Cheena Johnson, Helensville
Friday: Mrs SJ Gwilliam, Howick
Saturday: Alicja Szostek, Whangarei
Sunday: Nathaniel King, Auckland

Boat Show TouchPoll Survey

Brett Rigby

Hosking Trailers Backing Competition

Scott Cranswick

Phoenix Kayak Winner

The winner of the Phoenix Kayak from the New Lynn Sea Scouts Stand is Graham Jones
He chose the Fury.

Back To Top