skip to Main Content

2018 EXHIBITORS

Below is the list of Exhibitors who are attending the 2018 Hutchwilco New Zealand Boat Show

PROMOTIONAL NAME WEBSITE STAND
“catch fish not cables” 433
4u Ltd 121
Aakron Express Ltd www.aakronexpress.co.nz Ex 89
Absolute Marine www.absolutemarine.co.nz 215
Admiral Boats Ex27
Advance Trident www.advancetrident.com 201
Alloy Cats Ex24
Alpaca Suir-Bol Ex 198
AMI Group – Navionics www.navionics.com.au 270
Auckland Marine Centre www.aucklandmarine.co.nz Ex140
Auckland Police Maritime Unit www.police.govt.nz EX 120
Aurora Boat Care Products www.nauticus.co.nz 512
Auckland Waterski Club www.awsc.co.nz 360
Balex Marine South Pacific Ltd www.balexmarine.com 841,849
Baron & Buxton New Zealand Ex19A
Barz Optics NZ www.barzoptics.com 100,104
BEP Power Products 208
Bettergrip Tools 442
Bioptron Light Therapy www.bioptron.com 912
BLA Distribution www.bla.co.nz 838,862
Blackbow – Easy Sabiki www.blackbow.co.nz 103
Blackdog Cat www.blackdogcat.co.nz Ex 18
Bladerunner Boats www.bladerunnerboats.co.nz Ex101
Blokart Land Sailors www.blokart.com 571
Blue Ocean Boats Ex 165
Boat City www.aucklandmarine.co.nz Ex145
Boating and Outdoors www.boatingandoutdoors.co.nz 550
Boating New Zealand 318
Bradley Smokers Ex 215
Burnsco 252
Calcutta Outdoors 132,136
Carbon Cat www.lancer.co.nz Ex02C
Catch Fishing Tackle www.catchfishing.co.nz 258
Clevedon County www.clevedoncounty.com 437
Club Marine Insurance www.clubmarine.co.nz 200
Coastguard 426
Cressi NZ 531
Deli HB Ex19
Dickey Boats www.dickeyboats.com 306
Discovery Expeditions www.discoveryexpeditions.co.nz 419
Dive New Zealand www.divenewzealand.co.nz 108,112
DOCKPRO & SeaPen www.dockpro.com.au 547
Dominator Alloy Ltd www.dominatoralloy.co.nz EX 186, Ex 192
Electronic Navigation Ltd (ENL) www.enl.co.nz 440
Eric James & Associates www.ericjames.co.nz 546
Everyman Boats Ltd www.everymanboats.co.nz 307
Evinrude NZ www.evinrude.co.nz 291
Extreme Boats www.extremeboats.co.nz 342
Family Boats Group www.familyboats.co.nz 327
Farnleys Yamaha www.farnleysyamaha.co.nz 585
FC Boats LTD www.fcboats.co.nz 525
Filters and Fountains Ltd www.filtersandfountains.co.nz 564
Fiordland Discovery 129
Fiordland Marine Ltd www.cruisefiordland.com 162
Fish City Albany www.saltysmarine.co.nz 511
Fishing & Adventure www.fishingandadventure.co.nz 149
Fishing In Godzone www.fishingingodzone.co.nz 141
Fishing World 159
Fusion Entertainment www.fusionentertainment.com 349
Fusion Leisure Marine Products 412
Garmin 233
Generator Place www.generatorplace.co.nz Ex151
Genie in a Jar Ltd www.genieinajar.co.nz Ex 148
Glowbite Fishing Lures www.glowbite.co.nz 154
Grady-White Boats www.gradywhite.co.nz 324
Gulfland Marine 319
Harbourmasters & Maritime NZ www.at.govt.nz/about-us/harbourmasters/ 625
Hella Marine www.hellamarine.com 294
Herley Boats www.herleyboats.com 918
Hi Tech Plastics www.hitechplastics.co.nz 214
Hi Tek Marine NZ Ltd www.hitekmarine.com.au 602
Honda Marine www.hondamarine.co.nz 339, Ex21, Ex195
Hool Marine www.hoolmarine.com 267
Hosking Trailers www.hoskingtrailers.co.nz Ex 46
Hunting & Fishing NZ www.huntingandfishing.co.nz 190
Hutchwilco www.hutchwilco.co.nz 423
Hybrid Boats NZ www.hybridboats.co.nz Ex155
Hyundai SeasAll www.hyundaiseasall.co.nz 240
Icey-Tek NZ www.icey-teknz.co.nz 173
Image Boats Ltd www.imageboats.co.nz Ex 58
Innovision Boats www.innovisionboats.com Ex 40
Jenaneau Merry Fisher 534
Jet Rescue Boat 631
JFK Seadoo Jetskifishing 514,518
JOTUN 553
Journey of a Fisherman www.journeyofafisherman.com 186
JT Enterprises Ex154,Ex236
Kev and Ian’s Boating and Outdoors www.kev.co.nz EX28
Kiwi Boating www.kiwiboating.co.nz 640,650
Kiwi Yachting/Southern Pacific 580
Lancer Industries Ltd www.lancer.co.nz Ex02A
Legasea www.legasea.co.nz 182
Lowrance, Simrad & B&G www.navico.com 245
Lusty and Blundell www.lusty-blundell.co.nz Ex 34, 297,298
LUX Solar www.luxsolar.co.nz 418
Mac Boats /Smartwave Boats www.macboats.co.nz www.smartwaveboats.co.nz 251
Makaira Boats www.makairaboats.co.nz 563
Malibu Boats NZ www.actionwatersports.co.nz 301
Manta5 Hydrofoil Bike www.manta5.com 435
Marco Boats www.marcoboats.co.nz 510
Marine Fossils EX19B
Marine North www.marinenorth.co.nz Ex102
MasterCraft NZ www.mastercraftboats.co.nz 288
McLay Boats www.mclayboats.co.nz 333
Mercury Marine www.mercurymarine.co.nz 443,451
MI Systems www.misystems.co.nz 124
Ministry for Primary Industries 411
New Lynn Sea Scouts www.newlynn.seascouts.org.nz 539
New Zealand Bay Fisher Magazine www.bayfisher.co.nz 198
NZ Fishing Media www.fishing.net.nz 177
NZ Performance Tuning www.nzperformancetuning.co.nz 559
NZRYA www.nzradioyachtingassociation.co.nz 620
O C Tenders OCTenders.com Ex10
OBC www.obc.co.nz 232
Ocean Hunter www.oceanhunter.co.nz 153
Ocean Kayaks 541
Oceandry Drysuits Ltd www.oceandry.co.nz 101
Ocenblue Outriggers Ltd www.outriggers.co.nz 133
Ownaship ownaship.co.nz 228
Parsun Outboards www.outboard-motors.co.nz 304
PowerBoat /Alloy Boat Magazines www.boatmags.com 282
Preditor Kontiki www.fishtex.co.nz 128
Prodigy Boats NZ Ltd Ex 108
Profile Boats www.profileboats.com 359
Pure Salt 145
Purekraft Boats www.hallmarinedesign.com Ex 68, Ex 74
Rarotonga Holidays www.rarotongaholidays.com 155
Rayglass Boats www.rayglass.co.nz 300
Rollos Marine www.rollosmarine.co.nz 802,811,Ex138
RSE (NZ) Ltd www.rse.co.nz 271
RV & Marine Supplies www.rvsupplies.co.nz 276
SALT-AWAY www.salt-away.co.nz 117
Scale Marine Modellers inc www.marinemodellers.org.nz 422
Sea Blade www.lancer.co.nz Ex02B
Sea Cleaners www.seacleaners.com Ex15
Sea Shepherd www.seashepherd.org.nz 911
Seahorse Electric Kontiki’s www.seahorse.net.nz 555
Sealegs International www.sealegs.com 281
Seanymph Boats NZ Ltd www.seanymphboats.co.nz 540
Shimano www.shimano.co.nz 188
Show TV www.showtv.co.nz 158,410,434,535,Ex206
Smart Marine Boating & Fishing www.smartmarine.co.nz 209
Smuggler Marine www.smuggler.co.nz 570
Sovrano Limoncello www.limoncello.co.nz 170
Spitfire Aluminium Trailers www.spitfiretrailers.co.nz Ex20
Sportcraft Boats Ltd www.sportcraftboats.co.nz 605,610,614
Sports Marine www.sportsmarine.co.nz Ex80
Steyr Motors www.performanceimports.co.nz 227
Stingray Marine www.stingraymarine.nz Ex52
Stryda Marine 919
Surtees Boats www.surteesboats.com 336
SUUNTO DIVE COMPUTERS 116
Suzuki Marine 220
Takacat.com www.takacat.com 526
Tamerlane Handicrafts Ex 160
Tenob Wholesale Marine www.tenob.co.nz 239
The Map and Chart Shop 120
The Original Smoke & Spice Company www.smokeandspice.co.nz 109
The Rock FM www.mediaworks.co.nz 924
The Sound www.mediaworks.co.nz 429
The Trailershop www.thetrailershop.co.nz Ex 62
The Wish 4 Fish Charity 413
TINO Marine www.tino-marine.com Ex 90,Ex 96
Tohatsu Outboards NZ Ltd www.tohatsu.co.nz 265
Topcatch www.topcatch.co.nz 194
travel&co. www.travelandco.nz 169
Treasure Islands www.treasureislands.co.nz 430
True Kit Inflatables www.truekit.nz 165
UFO Cooker www.ufocooker.co.nz 113
Ultimate Boats www.ultimateboats.co.nz Ex 167
Ultra Trailers www.ultratrailers.co.nz Ex218,335,230
Ultralon Foam 415
Viking Kayaks www.vikingkayaks.co.nz 500
Volpower NZ Ltd www.volpower.co.nz 312
Warren Hay Marine www.warrenhaymarine.co.nz Ex132
Wet Sounds 264
White Pointer Boats 221
Wild West Worcester Ltd www.wildwestworcester.co.nz 906
Wizard Tackle www.propellercoat.co.nz www.wizardtackle.com.au 125
Woodbine 507
Wyatt Machine Tools ww.wyatt.co.nz 416
Yamaha Marine NZ www.yamaha-motor.co.nz 330
Yeehaa Fishing Ltd. www.yeehaa.co.nz 150
ZeroPak Vacuum Sealers www.zeropak.co.nz 140

Below is the list of boat brands who are attending the 2018 Hutchwilco New Zealand Boat Show.

BOAT BRANDS
STAND
AB inflatable 327
Admiral Boats Ex27
Allheart Alloy Boats 640,650
Atomix Boats Ex140
Beneteau Boats 327
Blackdog Cat Boats Ex18
Bladerunner Boats Ex101
Blue Ocean Boats Ex165
Bluefin Boats 605,610
Boston Whaler Boats Ex80
Brig Inflatables 327
Broadbill Boats Ex132
Buccaneer Boats 327,356
Carbon Cat Boats Ex02C
CSB Huntsman Boats 319,507
Dominator Boats Ex186,Ex192
Everyman Boats 307
Extreme Boats 342,356
FC Boats 525
Fi-Glass Boats 511,Ex140
Grady White Boats 324
Herley Boats 918
Hybrid Boats Ex155
Image Boats Ex58
Inflatables Ex145
Innovision Boats Ex40
Jeanneau Merry Fisher Boats 534
Jet Surf Lifesaving Boat 631
Kingfisher Boats Ex24
Kiwi Aqualine Boats Ex145
Kiwi Inflatables 640, 650
Kiwi Kraft Pontoon Boats Ex140
Lancer Inflatables Ex02A
Lazercraft Boats 327
Mac Boats 251
Makaira Boats 563
Malibu Boats 301
Marco Boats 510,Ex68
Mastercraft 288
McLay Boats 333,Ex132
Nimbus Boats Ex80
Nuline Boats 507
OC Tenders Ex10
Pinnacle Boats Ex33
Prodigy Boats Ex108
Profile Boats 359
Purekraft Boats Ex68,Ex74
Quintrex Boats Ex140
Rayglass Boats 300
Reflex boats Ex140,Ex145
Reflex Legacy Boats Ex145
Savage Boats Ex145
Scorpion boats 605,610
Sea Blade Boats Ex02B
Sea Ray Boats Ex80
Seadoo PWC 507,518
Sealegs Boats 281
Seanymph Boats 540
Senator Boats EX132
Senator Pontoon Boats 802,811,Ex140,Ex145
Smartwave Boats 251
Smuggler Boats 570
Southern Boats 327
Southern Pacific Inflatables 509,580
Stabicraft Boats 319,Ex22,Ex103
Stingray Inflatable Boats Ex52
Stryda Boats 919
Surtees Boats 336
Takacat Boats 526
Tino Boats Ex90,Ex96
True Kit Inflatables 165
Two Cats Ex15
Ultimate Boats Ex167
Waverunner PWC 326,585
White Pointer Alloy Boats 221,Ex140

Below is the list of motor brands who are attending the 2018 Hutchwilco New Zealand Boat Show.

MOTORS STAND
Cox Ex80
Evinrude 291
Honda 339
Hyundai 240
Mercury 443,451
Parsun 304
Seven 339
Steyr 227
Suzuki 220
Tohatsu 265
Volpower 312
Yamaha 330
Back To Top