skip to Main Content

Please find below our preferred suppliers who will be able to assist you with your show requirements.

Advertising & Marketing

MRPR
Contact:
Mike Rose
Mob: 021 735 015
Fax: 09 483 8334
Email: MRPR@xtra.co.nz

Banner Hanging and Staging

Show Light & Power
Contact: Mark Phillips
Mob: 021 440 936
Email: m.phillips@showlight.co.nz
Web: www.showlight.co.nz

Carpet/Flooring

The Carpet and Rug Company
Contact: Brittany Taylor
Ph: 09 579 9884
Fax: 09 411 3313
Mob: 027 398 6766
Email: brittany@carpethire.co.nz
Web: www.carpethire.co.nz

Eftpos Rental

Eftpos 2 Go
Contact: Alumita Patterson
Ph: 09 525 4272
Fax: 09 525 8097
Mob: 0274 889 494
Email: info@eftpos2go.co.nz

Electrical Equipment

Empire Electrical Services
Contact: Oliver Crawshay
Ph: 09 526 1977 or 09 625 4896
Mob: 0274 943 886
Email: oliver@empireelectrical.co.nz

Graphic Design & Printing

MacWork Design & Print
Contact: Blair Wadman
Ph: 09 630 7461
Mob: 021 763 317
Email: blair@macwork.co.nz
Web: www.macwork.co.nz

Hire Equipment/Panel Changes

Exhibition Hire Services
Contact: Julia Sandiforth
Ph: 09 579 9884
Mob: 021 547 600
Email: julia@exhibitionhire.co.nz
Web: www.exhibitionhire.co.nz

Plant Hire

Hire Plants Limited
Contact: Cynthia Biosvert
Ph: 09 828 6876
Fax: 09 828 6879
Email: info@hireplants.com
Web: www.hireplants.com

Printing

MacWork Design & Print
Contact: Blair Wadman
Ph: 09 630 7461
Mob: 021 763 317
Email: blair@macwork.co.nz
Web: www.macwork.co.nz

Signage

Displayworks & Exhibition Hire Services
Contact: Julia Sandiforth
Ph: 09 579 9884
Mob: 021 547 600
Email: julia@exhibitionhire.co.nz
Web: www.displayworks.co.nz

Stand Design & Build

Fuelled by Design
Contact: Carmel Jones
Ph: 09 817 7461
Mob: 0274 940 696
Email: carmel@fuelledbydesign.co.nz

TV/Video/Sound hire

Corporate AV
Contact: Rebecca Alexander
Ph: 09 370 0206
Mob: 021 425 504
Email: hire@corporateav.co.nz
Web: www.corporateav.co.nz

WiFi & Internet

Skopik
Contact: Jan Hansen
Ph: 09 394 8000
Mob: 027 223 7645
Email: jan.hansen@skopik.nz

Workplace Safety Advisor

Workplace-Safety Ltd
Contact: Ralph Maher
Ph: 09 420 8168
Mob: 021 829 535
Email: ralph@workplace-safety.co.nz
Web: www.workplace-safety.co.nz

Back To Top