LOCK THESE DATES IN FOR 2023! AUCKLAND SHOWGROUNDS 18-21 May 2023

Preferred Suppliers

Please find below our preferred suppliers who will be able to assist you with your show requirements.

BANNER HANGING, STAGING AND RIGGING

Show Light & Power
Contact: Mark Phillips
Mob: 021 440 936
Email: m.phillips@showlight.co.nz
Web: www.showlight.co.nz

CARPET/FLOORING

The Carpet and Rug Company
Contact: Brittany Taylor
Ph: 09 579 9884 
Mob: 027 398 6766
Email: brittany@carpethire.co.nz
Web: www.carpethire.co.nz

DATA COLLECTION

TOUCH POLL
Contact: Paula de Moor
Ph: 09 478 4981 
Mob: 021 478 782
Email: paula@touchpoll.co.nz

EFTPOS RENTAL

Eftpos 2 Go
Contact: Kay Kiria
Ph: 09 525 4272 
Email: kay@eftpos2go.co.nz

ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT

Empire Electrical Services
Contact: Oliver Crawshay
Ph: 09 526 1977 or 09 625 4896
Mob: 0274 943 886
Email: oliver@empireelectrical.co.nz

GRAPHIC DESIGN AND/OR PRINTING

MacWork Design & Print
Contact: Blair Wadman
Ph: 09 630 7461 
Mob: 021 763 317
Email: blair@macwork.co.nz
Web: www.macwork.co.nz

HIRE EQUIPMENT/PANEL CHANGES

Exhibition Hire Services
Ph: 09 579 9884 
Email: hire@exhibitionhire.co.nz
Web: www.exhibitionhire.co.nz

MEDIA CONSULTANTS

Lassoo Media
Contact: David Sharpe
Mob: 021 387 553 
Email: david@lassoo.co.nz

PLANT HIRE

Hire Plants Limited
Contact: Ana Manuka
Ph: 09 828 6876 
Mob: 022 497 6210 
Email: info@hireplants.com
Web: www.hireplants.com

SIGNAGE

Displayworks & Exhibition Hire
Services
Ph:
09 579 9884 
Email: hire@exhibitionhire.co.nz
Web: www.displayworks.co.nz

SPONSORSHIP & COMMUNICATIONS

MRPR
Contact:
Mike Rose
Mob: 021 735 015 
Email: MRPR@xtra.co.nz

TV/SCREEN/LED WALL, SOUND HIRE

Corporate AV Services
Contact: Laura Ramirez
Ph: 09 370 0206 
Mob: 021 140 3423
Email: laura@corporateav.co.nz
Web: www.corporateav.co.nz

WiFi & INTERNET

Skopik
Contact: Jan Hansen
Ph: 09 394 8000 
Mob: 027 223 7645
Email: jan.hansen@skopik.nz

WORKPLACE SAFETY ADVISOR

Workplace-Safety Ltd
Contact: Julie Maher
Mob: 021 040 9450
Email: julie@workplace-safety.co.nz
Web: www.workplace-safety.co.nz